Relateable Me

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Relateable Me October 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — relateableme @ 5:50 pm

Hello World! I hope you come often to hear about things you can relate to. I plan to share glimpses into  my life, from routine to fun and unexpected. I am a 34 year old wife, mom and full-time whatever-needs-to-be-done. I love the Lord and hope to share Him as much through my failures as through my triumphs. My wonderful husband is a youth pastor and I have a passion for bringing healing into girls’ lives.

when I get a break from the usual, I love to redecorate my house and scrapbook, travel and write. I’ll be taking on fun projects with pictures.

I just want you to find a place of refreshment here – an escape where you find out, you too are relateable.

 

Leave a Reply

